skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 25
W
Pepper White
207 Lorraine Ln, Lake Crystal, MN 56055, USA - LCWM Field #3
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Pepper White
207 Lorraine Ln, Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - LCWM Field #3
FINAL
Thu May 27 -
@ Maple River
100 Lincoln St SW, Mapleton, MN 56065 - Mapleton #1
Postponed
Thu May 27 -
@ Maple River
100 Lincoln St SW, Mapleton, MN 56065 - Mapleton #1
Postponed
Tue Jun 1
L
@ New Ulm Blue
318 S Garden St, New Ulm, MN 56073 - Jefferson #3
FINAL
Tue Jun 1
L
@ New Ulm Blue
318 S Garden St, New Ulm, MN 56073 - Jefferson #3
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
W
@ Sleepy Eye
800 7th Ave SW, Sleepy Eye, MN 56085 - Prairieview S
FINAL
Tue Jun 8
L
@ Sleepy Eye
800 7th Ave SW, Sleepy Eye, MN 56085 - Prairieview S
FINAL
Thu Jun 10 -
USC
19271 510th Ave Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - Abbott Field
Postponed
Thu Jun 10 -
USC
19271 510th Ave Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - Abbott Field
Postponed
Tue Jun 15
L
LC 12U Blue
207 Lorraine Ln, Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - LCWM Field #3
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
L
LC 12U Blue
207 Lorraine Ln, Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - LCWM Field #3
FINAL
Thu Jun 17 -
@ Pepper orange 10U
1800 N 2nd St, Mankato, MN 56001 - Tourtellotte
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 17 -
@ Pepper orange 10U
1800 N 2nd St, Mankato, MN 56001 - Tourtellotte
7:20 PM CDT
Sat Jun 19
W
@ New Ulm Red
300 S Garden St, New Ulm, MN, USA - Jefferson field #3
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
L
@ Pepper Blue
300 South Garden Street, New Ulm, MN, USA - Jefferson Field #2
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
@ NYA Black
200 South Garden Street, New Ulm, MN, USA - St Paul's Field #1
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
@ Kasson Mantorville
Jefferson Elementary School, South Payne Street, New Ulm, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jun 22 -
Pepper Blue 10U
207 Lorraine Ln, Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - LCWM Field #3
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 22 -
Pepper Blue 10U
207 Lorraine Ln, Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - LCWM Field #3
7:20 PM CDT
Thu Jun 24 -
Pepper White
207 Lorraine Ln, Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - LCWM Field #3
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 24 -
Pepper White
207 Lorraine Ln, Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - LCWM Field #3
7:20 PM CDT
Tue Jun 29 -
New Ulm Red
207 Lorraine Ln, Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - LCWM Field #3
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 29 -
New Ulm Red
207 Lorraine Ln, Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - LCWM Field #3
7:20 PM CDT
Thu Jul 1 -
Pepper orange 10U
207 Lorraine Ln, Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - LCWM Field #3
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 1 -
Pepper orange 10U
207 Lorraine Ln, Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - LCWM Field #3
7:20 PM CDT
Tue Jul 6 -
@ Pepper Gray
147 Jaycee Ct, Mankato, MN 56001 - JC #1 - Kato
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 6 -
@ Pepper Gray
147 Jaycee Ct, Mankato, MN 56001 - JC #1 - Kato
7:20 PM CDT
Thu Jul 8 -
@ Pepper Blue
1800 N 2nd St, Mankato, MN 56001 - Tourtellotte
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 8 -
@ Pepper Blue
1800 N 2nd St, Mankato, MN 56001 - Tourtellotte
7:20 PM CDT
Tue Jul 13 -
LC 12U Blue
19271 510th Ave Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - Abbott Field
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 13 -
LC 12U Blue
19271 510th Ave Lake Crystal, MN 56055 - Abbott Field
7:20 PM CDT
Thu Jul 15 -
@ USC
Wells
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 15 -
@ USC
Wells
7:20 PM CDT